Society Officials and Committee

Officials and Committee are elected annually at the Society’s Annual General Meeting.

Vice PresidentDerek Williams
ChairmanIan Williams
Vice ChairmanBernard Walmsley
SecretaryBernard Walmsley
TreasurerChris Jackson
Annual Fair OrganiserIan Williams
Competition SecretaryGeoff Dyer
Auction SecretaryMike Powis
Packet SecretaryVacancy
Schools Project LeaderBernard Walmsley
Independent AuditorElizabeth Blake
Website Andrew Williams